Life insurance Florida Life insurance, Homeowners Insurance Florida , Automobile insurance Florida, Health Care Insurance florida
Life insurance Florida Life insurance, Homeowners Insurance Florida , Automobile insurance Florida, Health Care Insurance florida
Life insurance Florida Life insurance, Homeowners Insurance Florida , Automobile insurance Florida, Health Care Insurance florida
Life insurance Florida Life insurance, Homeowners Insurance Florida , Automobile insurance Florida, Health Care Insurance florida
Life insurance Florida Life insurance, Homeowners Insurance Florida , Automobile insurance Florida, Health Care Insurance florida
Latest News :
non profit insurance florida
Home > Specialty Production Teams
mdw Health Care Insurance Florida, Florida Health Care Insurance , Health Care Insurance fl, fl Health Care Insurance

 

  • Financial Institutions
  • Public Entity
  • Law & Professional Practices
  • Non-Profit / Religious
  • Real Estate
  • Hospitality
  • Life Sciences
  • Tech
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Federal Contractors

Financial Institutions Team


mdw

Jeff B. Weiner

Phone: 305-569-6701

E-mail: jweiner@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Karen Samuels

Phone: 305-569-6745

E-mail: ksamuels@mdwinsurance.com

 


Public Entity Team


mdw

Gran Lecompte

Phone: 605-569-6735

E-mail: glecompte@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Henry Godwin

Phone: 305-569-6704

E-mail: hgodwin@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Jorge Vinat

Phone: 305-569-6736

E-mail: jvinat@mdwinsurance.com

 


Law & Professional Practices Team


mdw

Karen Samuels

Phone: 305-569-6745

E-mail: ksamuels@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Craig Weinstein

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: cweinstein@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Chuck Goldman

Phone: 954-616-6404

E-mail: cgoldman@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Terry Sherman

Phone: 954-616-6406

E-mail: tsherman@mdwinsurance.com

 


Non-Profit / Religious Team


mdw

Chuck Goldman

Phone: 954-616-6404

E-mail: cgoldman@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Gary Farbish

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: gfarbish@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Jeff Weiner

Phone: 305-569-6701

E-mail: jweiner@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Henry Godwin

Phone: 305-569-6704

E-mail: hgodwin@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Craig Weinstein

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: cweinstein@mdwinsurance.com

 


Real Estate Team


mdw

Craig Weinstein

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: cweinstein@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Jorge Vinat

Phone: 305-569-6736

E-mail: jvinat@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Ivor Bamberger

Phone: 305-569-6702

E-mail: ibamberger@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Gary Farbish

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: gfarbish@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Jeff Weiner

Phone: 305-569-6701

E-mail: jweiner@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Carmelita Concepcion

Phone: 305-569-6739

E-mail: cconcepcion@mdwinsurance.com

 


Hospitality Team


mdw

Carmelita Concepcion

Phone: 305-569-6739

E-mail: cconcepcion@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Vidal Sainz

Phone: 305-569-6719

E-mail: vsainz@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Ivor Bamberger

Phone: 305-569-6702

E-mail: ibamberger@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Craig Weinstein

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: cweinstein@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Gran Lecompte

Phone: 305-569-6735

E-mail: glecompte@mdwinsurance.com

 


Life Sciences Team


mdw

Karen Samuels

Phone: 305-569-6745

E-mail: ksamuels@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Jorge Vinat

Phone: 305-569-6736

E-mail: jvinat@mdwinsurance.com

 


Tech Team


mdw

Gran Lecompte

Phone: 305-569-6735

E-mail: glecompte@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Karen Samuels

Phone: 305-569-6745

E-mail: ksamuels@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Craig Weinstein

Phone: 954-616-6405

E-mail: cweinstein@mdwinsurance.com

 


Healthcare / Medical Team


mdw

Ernesto Guerra

Phone: 305-569-6718

E-mail: eguerra@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Vidal Sainz

Phone: 305-569-6719

E-mail: vsainz@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Chuck Goldman

Phone: 954-616-6404

E-mail: cgoldman@mdwinsurance.com

 


Federal Contractors Team


mdw

Jeff B. Weiner

Phone: 305-569-6701

E-mail: jweiner@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Ivor Bamberger

Phone: 305-569-6702

E-mail: ibamberger@mdwinsurance.com

 

mdw

Henry Godwin

Phone: 305-569-6704

E-mail: hgodwin@mdwinsurance.com

 

 


mdw Health Care Insurance Florida, Florida Health Care Insurance , Health Care Insurance fl, fl Health Care Insurance


    

Coral Gables
Phone: 305.444.2324
Fax: 305.444.4980
362 Minorca Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Plantation

Phone: 954.616.6400
Fax: 954.616.6410

8181 W. Broward Blvd., #380
Plantation, FL 33324

       © 2014 MDW Insurance Inc. | Privacy Policy